Courses and lectures

NJK / Courses and lectures

Sailing Center Courses and lectures 2017

 

DayEventMore infoSign upFacebook
February 18-19National Umpire Seminar #1sailingcenter@njk.fiRegister & payFB-event
March 28 at 18.00Lecture: Tactics (Tusse Tallberg) - svenskasailingcenter@njk.fiFB-event
April 6 at 18.00Lecture: What is Fleet Racing (Ilya Baraev) - Englishsailingcenter@njk.fiFB-event
April 11 at 18.00Lecture: What is Match Racing / Basics + Single Sailors Night (Ilya Baraev) - Englishsailingcenter@njk.fiFB-event
April 20 at 18.00Lecture: Organizing a Match Race regatta (Juuso & Zacca) juuso.leivonen (at) gmail.comFB-event
April 22-23National Umpire Seminar #2
CANCELLED
juuso.leivonen (at) gmail.comRegisterFB-event
May 13-14Match Race Boot Camp - J80 & Match Racesailingcenter@njk.fiInfo & Sign up
May 13-14Beginner Sailing Course
May 25Try-Out Daysailingcenter@njk.fiFB-event
May 27-28Beginner Sailing Coursesailingcenter@njk.fi
NJK Sailing Center goes to Kajholmensailingcenter@njk.fi
June 3-4Beginner Sailing Coursesailingcenter@njk.fi
14.6.2017Pre-Worlds J/80 Match Race Clinicsailingcenter@njk.fi

Courses:

18-19.3    Tävlingsarrangörskurs (kursspråk svenska) organizer: NJK
23.3          Regelkväll med Susanne (svenska) organizer: NJK
13-14.5    Sailing Boot Camp – J80 & Match Race
22-23.4    Umpire seminar
25.5           NJK Sailing Center Try Out Day

13.-14.5     Beginners Sailing Courses
27.-28.5   Beginners Sailing Courses
3.-4.6.       Beginners Sailing Courses

 

Lectures:

28.3  kl 18.00    Lecture: Taktik med Tusse (svenska) organizer: NJK Sailing Center / Facebook event
6.4    kl 18.00     Lecture: What is Fleet Racing with Ilya Baraev (English) organizer: NJK Sailing Center / Facebook event
11.4  kl 18.00    Lecture: What is Match Racing / Introduction and basics + single sailors night with Ilya Baraev (English) organizer: NJK Sailing Center / Facebook event
20.4  kl 18.00    Lecture: Organizing a Match Race regatta -hands on with Juuso Leivonen & Zacca (English) organizer: NJK Sailing Center / Facebook event
3.5     kl 18.00    Lecture: Match Racing Rules with Michael Röllich / Facebook event

NJK Sailing Center Lectures are held at Koivusaari, are free of charge and open for all NJK members and friends.

 

(redigera)
Facebook YouTube
X